Pigalina is Undead (Part 2)

2 more days on set, 65 itchy bites just on my lower legs.  Ah, the glamour of being an unpaid movie extra using 10 days annual leave for the chance of screen immortality.  Cowering in the rain in a blanket sandwich with strangers.  Walking bare foot in squelchy mud more than ankle deep.  Getting doused in mud and cold, cold blood. Having to spend so long washing the “blood” and knots out of my hair that I almost considered taking the scissors to a chunk of it.  Having others put their fingers into my eye to add and remove contact lenses.  AND YET I CAN’T GET ENOUGH!

I am having so much fun being an extra in I Survived a Zombie Holocaust. I got to eat some belly on Friday – Mummy Pigalina ate entrails.

One thought on “Pigalina is Undead (Part 2)

Leave a Reply

