The Love Guru

Wow.
Mike Myers is dead to me.
Ben Kingsley you should have known better.
I am not even 20 minutes into the film yet and I already know it is only going to be getting a zero pig rating. Awful, lame and unfunny. LPMs (Laughs Per Minute (Copyrighted phrase by Robert)) = 0. How so many people signed up to do this film is beyond me.
Basically the film is Mike Myers with a bad indian accent and some cock jokes.

Don’t bother, not even if it is on TV like when I saw it.

Leave a Reply

