NZNTM Season 2 Pre-TV bits

New Zealand’s Next Top Model season 2 is starting soon. Once again I am too old (3 years too old!). Not to mention, after some of the photos I have seen of myself on Facebook lately, terribly, terribly, unphotogenic (thanks heaps Raft!).
I will be looking forward to blogging it again – I will have to be a bit more concise this time methinks! I just hope is doesn’t start in August as I will be unable to watch!

At the moment I am participating in a NZ’s Top Model of a different kind – NZ’s Top CAT Model! Colin Mathura-Jeffree is also a judge in this comp too so it is very exciting.

Two top model contests to keep track of – thank goodness for the terrible weather!

One thought on “NZNTM Season 2 Pre-TV bits

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention NZNTM Season 2 Pre-TV bits « Pigalina’s Palace -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

