Flickchart is Rocking My World and Wasting My Time

Oh my goodness, thanks Robert for giving me the best place ever to waste my time!
On Flickchart you are shown two movies and you vote which for the one that you think is best. It then complies a list of you favourite movies – the more you rate the more acurate it becomes. Sooo much fun (for nerds). I have had a few tough choices though such as having to choose between The Terminator and Fight Club.
The view my awesome taste in movies click here.
To start your own list click here (you may regret it, but what’s 10 hours of your life?)

One thought on “Flickchart is Rocking My World and Wasting My Time

Leave a Reply

