Guess who’s back, back again, Pig’lina’s back, tell a friend…

Seems I was missed (by 2 people at least) when I went on hiatus due to my job’s boring Privacy Act loving rules. Venting the rage which regularly simmered over in the line of customer service with the beauty of the written word was fantastic. Keeping my public service rage bottled up and only venting it to Mr Pigalina’s poor ears has led to stress leave and latent alcoholism.

I will try to stick to non Code of Conduct breaching areas of interest. I must not go into detail about the time when we almost went on lock down due to gangs exchanging loud naughty words outside, and I must refrain from commenting on any of the colourful characters that both delight and enrage me.

I am still trying to work out how to use WordPress so please forgive me if my blog is not sexified just yet.

Leave a Reply

