Movie Ponderance

I have a free 1 year pass to the movies.  I can only use it for older films but it is fantastic nonetheless.  However, I keep getting rostered on for extra days at work.  I have done 6 day weeks 4 times in the last 6 weeks now.  Anyone would think I liked working.
Any way, I have a half day tomorrow but I am tossing up between Downfall which looks kind of depressing but it is supposed to be really good; Millions which looks like it could have an annoying moral to it, and The Machinist the I really want to see but Mr Pigalina was interested in watching it too so I can’t go to that by myself.  Hmm, I will have to see if I am in the mood for death and Hitler tomorrow, or a feel good children learning a lesson movie.
 

Leave a Reply

